Hope from God

Even when everything seems lost, God is still there to give us hope. A hope that will encourage us to move forward. A hope that will give us new life. 

When Jesus died, nobody though He will live again, but God had other plans. He rose His Son out of the dead. That gave people hope. That gave people a reason to believe.

For when all seems lost, God is our refuge of hope. He is the One that will give us a way out of the situation. 

“”28 “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.29 Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. 30 For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”” *

Find rest in God

Find hope in our Father

*(Matthew 11:28-30)

Author: Christiaan vd Merwe

The words I write is inspiration from the Holy Spirit. All glory to God!

Leave a Reply

