God’s perfect timing

 I was coming from one place and I felt led by the Spirit to go and pray for the one security guard.  I asked him if I can pray for him and he said yes.  He also added by saying we must wait for the other one is well.  There didn’t just come one but two other security guards.  At the end there were three security guards and we prayed together.  I went then to the next destination when praying for other security guards ,  but I was contemplating before I went there. I stopped at another place and I wanted to pray for another guy, but he was busy with something else so I felt strongly to go on. So I was on my way I felt led by the Spirit to pray for another man.  When I came at a certain place I asked the guy if I can pray for him and he said yes, but we must wait for the other guy to come as well.  As we finished praying the one guy’s phone rang.  I was amazed because of the previous events everything was perfectly timed by God. If I chose to have done something else the phone would’ve rang during the prayer or long after.  That the is God’s perfect timing that was led by Him and Him alone .  To him be the glory the power and kingdom for ever and ever amen.

Author: Christiaan vd Merwe

The words I write is inspiration from the Holy Spirit. All glory to God!

Leave a Reply

