Fall afresh on us

“Spirit of the living God come fall afresh on me, come wake me from my sleep. Blow through the caverns of my soul pour in me to overflow.”

Holy Spirit, my prayer today is that you will come and fall afresh on every believer today. Awaken their hearts and set alight a new burning fire for God. Blow through the caverns of their soul, pouring them to overflow. Let the joy of the Lord, Holy Spirit, flow through their veins, out of their mouths bring God all the praise. Holy Spirit, I ask that people that walk past believers will turn around and ask that Spirit filled person what is it that they have.

Holy Spirit,  create a new hunger and thirst for everyone who knows the Lord.

I pray this in Jesus name.

Amen

Author: Christiaan vd Merwe

The words I write is inspiration from the Holy Spirit. All glory to God!

Leave a Reply

