Throne room of God

The gates of heaven open and amazed I stood. Walking into heaven I saw angels and expereinced this overwhelming joy. Suddenly in the corner of my eye there appeared a bright shining light. I turned around and there He was. God, sitting on the throne. “Daddy!!!!!”, I ran to Him and jumped into His armes. “Son? Do you know how much I love you? No Dad.” As I sat on His lap He showed me. I looked to the left and it continued and continued and just went on. I look to the right and saw the same. I was like “wow Dad,” and His reply was so profound “Don’t ever think that I love you less, because you’ve done something wrong. I love each and every thing I created”. Go and share that love with My people. Bye Dad hope to see you again sometime soon. “I will always be with you son”

Author: Christiaan vd Merwe

The words I write is inspiration from the Holy Spirit. All glory to God!

Leave a Reply

